Trailer: What To Expect From Sy Ari Da Kid's "Politically End Correct"

Atlanta artist Sy Ari Da Kid has blessed us with another upcoming project titled "Politically End Correct".

Here's the tracklist: 

1. Intro (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
2. Mirror Music (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
3. Current Events (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
4. One Life (Inevitability) Ft. DaOne, JID, Translee & Bumpy Knuckles (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
5. Agape (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
6. Anti Friendzone (Interlude) Ft. lewis Sky (Prod. By TEAUXNY & illa Jones)
7. Darkside Ft. Arsonal (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
8. Forgotten (Prod. By TEAUXNY)
9. Criminal Minds (Prod. by TEAUXNY & illa Jones)

Now don't get my wrong, I don't know much about the project aside from it's track list and producer TEAUXNY. However, one thing I can say judging by the title of the project and cover artwork (which I love), it looks like it's going to be some arrogant yet enlightening music, if that makes sense. 

This is only because if you are familiar with Sy Ari Da Kid or his mixtapes, we all know that his ability to deliver on any kind of record or topic makes him one of the most versatile artists rising out of Atlanta. 

With that being said.

It gives you an even better reason to not only look out for the project dropping July 4th, but to check out the trailer to the project below: 


Join 18,490 subscribers and get an original tip twice a week.

No sales pitches, no games, and one-click unsubscribe.