Feez Releases Two Tracks + Video From Latest EP - Lights

Feez releases his 10-track debut EP Lights, which features the two self-produced singles "No Label" and "Time 4" featuring Jjuan. 

On top of that, he has a brand new video for "Time 4" which is also making its debut off the EP. Directed by Steven Moga, the clip stars Feez & Jjuan spending a day on the beach in sunny Santa Monica with their favorite baes.

Check out the video out below and click here to listen to his latest tracks:

Twitter: @Feez__

Join 18,490 subscribers and get an original tip twice a week.

No sales pitches, no games, and one-click unsubscribe.